Lucky Penny (CD)

Lucky Penny (CD)

Add To Cart

Spring 2015

Price includes shipping and handling

  1. Long Way 'Round
  2. Down By The Shore
  3. Johnny Green
  4. Walt Whitman's Haversack
  5. If I Could Only Turn Back
  6. Little Meghan Kelly
  7. Sweet Peppermint Wind
  8. Lucky Penny
  9. Oh, the Places
  10. Vincent Black Lightning (Richard Thompson)

Our First Full Length Album!
Recorded in Nashville, TN
Engineered and Produced by Bil VornDick
Mastered by Seva at Soundcurrent Studios

Excited to have worked with legendary and grammy award winning recording engineer and producer Bil VornDick!